For HOPE is your ultimate SAVIOUR

“Walk with your head high into a place, rest will come at your feet in its time ”
For I have always been thinking too much while I spent my time alone, I have been expecting too much from life. So, when finally he happened I thought thats not it, I can’t have good things coming to me that easily. But as they say you don’t even acknowledge when it happens for its LOVE and you have never tasted it before.
I didn’t knew when he swept me off from my own ground – the one that I’d claimed on my own for myself. And he just took me into the ninth cloud he was holding in his hands. I thought its my day. Finally my time has come to dissolve myself into someone else’s arms and hide within, for he was my saviour.
But guess what that didn’t last long enough. The weight he had in his hands was getting too much. Whereas loving him was RED all over for me.
Now, that I sit here once again hoping for him to take me away and hide in his castle, I understood one thing “you should always walk into a place and make it yours at that very moment but never depend on it for it will one day depend on you. And thats what victory tastes like.
“Its LOVE and everything is fair in it. So, just get over your fears and own it like you deserve it rather than depend on it”
Today, I know he’ll be back soon enough because its time for payback- payback visit. And I  need to get what’s mine.
And your LOVE …… well it was, it still is and will always be MINE. ♥

image

Published by: sarvidha

Well.. I am a bookworm... An avid reader.. Sharing my views of the books I read... Trying to be Someone who can express all thats hidden in the everyday chaos

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

