I didn’t know it at all

51.11_lawrence_imageprimacy_740

yes!!! I am back here yet again, after all this time I felt the need to write again.

But this time i believe its going to be a little more regular for I know now that this is something I’ll always own as my own. This is the only thing I will never let go like I didn’t for last 2 years. In the last two years I have learnt a lot more than I could ever imagine, life has been real ( a little too harsh and hellish). Today, as I sit here and write I know how does it feel to be a failure and how hard is it to come out of that dark place where you see nothing but the never ending disappointments.

There was a time I was so happy with life and booom!!!!! the real life happened and I realised the smiles, the laughter, the tears, nothing is permanent. You have to work for everything you want and there is nothing like luck in my case. And I believe that everybody must have felt the same atleast once in their life, so I am no different.

Now I know the happiness of achieving the targets again. I know its not going to be  as easy as it was but it surely will be more interesting and challenging and I am going to learn to love it for the love of myself. I am Vividha and I should be diverse…strong willed….witty and lovely. So today this Village Girl Vividha decides to get better with every hit she gets for its just the start of her winning game.

Once a Winner Always a Winner.

Sarvidha

 

Published by: sarvidha

Well.. I am a bookworm... An avid reader.. Sharing my views of the books I read... Trying to be Someone who can express all thats hidden in the everyday chaos

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

